This Is Sinatra Volume 2


This Is Sinatra Volume 2


180g Vinyl LP Reissue! 

Available on LP for the first time in over 30 years, this follow-up to 1956's "This Is Sinatra!", is a collection of singles and B-sides featuring arrangements by Nelson Riddle. It includes the #3 hit "Hey! Jealous Lover", the classic signature tracks "(How Little It Matters) How Little We Know", "Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)", and "Wait For Me", from the 1956 Western "Johnny Concho" in which Sinatra starred.

• 180g Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Hey! Jealous Lover
2. Everybody Loves Somebody
3. Something Wonderful Happens In Summer
4. Half As Lovely (Twice As True)
5. You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' On Me)
6. You'll Always Be the One I Love
7. You Forgot All the Words (While I Still Remember the Tune)
8. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

Side B:
1. Time After Time
2. Crazy Love
3. Wait For Me (Johnny Concho theme)
4. If You Are But A Dream
5. So Long, My Love
6. It's The Same Old Dream
7. I Believe
8. Put Your Dreams Away

Add To Cart